Secure payment

Les contes de Selma offers you a method of payment via Paypal, credit card (Visa / Master Card), PostFinance Card, and TWINT.

The buyer acknowledges that the communication of his credit card details to the company constitutes authorization to debit his account up to the value of his order.

The company cannot be held responsible in the event of fraudulent use of the means of payment used.

a) Monthly subscription without commitment with tacit renewal.

By subscribing to this offer, the buyer subscribes for a monthly delivery of a shipped box until one of the parties decides to terminate this subscription. The buyer acknowledges that his subscription engage him to a monthly payment that he can freely stop at any time. Note that for the first order, the buyer is debited immediately and it is only from the second month that the withdrawals are made.

b) Subscription with payment in one go for 3 months without commitment, with tacit renewal. 

By subscribing to this offer, the buyer subscribes to the delivery service of a box of three books every 3 months. Payment for the 3 months is made in one go when ordering, with the possibility of renewing the subscription every 3 months. The buyer acknowledges that his subscription commits him to a quarterly payment that he can stop at any time.

c) Subscription with payment in one go for a period of 6 months or 12 months.

By subscribing to this offer, the buyer subscribes for a delivery of a box of 2 books every two months for 6 or 12 months. Payment is made in one go when ordering, for the period indicated, without commitment or tacit renewal. If the buyer wishes to take out a new subscription, he must re-register for the one of his choice.

The buyer will not be able to unsubscribe from this offer before the end of the subscription period.

English

Paiement sécurisé

Les contes de Selma vous propose un mode de paiement via Paypal, carte de crédit (Visa/ Master Card), PostFinance Card, et TWINT.

L'acheteur reconnaît que la communication des coordonnées de sa carte de crédit à la société vaut autorisation de débit de son compte à hauteur de la valeur de sa commande.

La société ne saurait être tenue responsable en cas d'usage frauduleux des moyens de paiement utilisés.

a) Abonnement mensuel sans engagement avec reconduite tacite.

En souscrivant à cette offre, l'acheteur s'abonne pour une livraison mensuelle d'une box expédiée jusqu'à ce qu'une des parties décide de mettre fin à cet abonnement. L’acheteur reconnaît que son abonnement l'engage à un paiement mensuel qu'il peut arrêter librement à tout moment. À noter que pour toute première commande, l'acheteur est débité tout de suite et ce n'est qu'à partir de la deuxième box que les prélèvements s'effectuent.

b) Abonnement avec paiement en une seule fois pour 3 mois sans engagement, avec reconduite tacite. 

En souscrivant à cette offre, l'acheteur s'abonne au service de livraison d'une box de trois livres tous les 3 mois. Le paiement des 3 mois est effectué en une fois à la commande, avec la possibilité de reconduire l'abonnement tous les 3 mois. L'acheteur reconnaît que son abonnement l'engage à un paiement trimestriel qu'il peut arrêter à tout moment.

c) Abonnement avec paiement en une seule fois pour une durée de 6 mois ou de 12 mois.

En souscrivant à cette offre, l'acheteur s'abonne pour une livraison d'une box de 2 livres tous les deux mois pendant 6 ou 12 mois. Le paiement est effectué en une seule fois à la commande, pour la durée indiquée, sans engagement ni reconduite tacite. Si l'acheteur souhaite souscrire à un nouvel abonnement, il devra se réinscrire à celui de son choix.

L’acheteur ne pourra se désabonner de cette offre avant la fin de la période d'abonnement.

français